A Hermione a week! #2

Welcome back! The second week of the Hermione overload!

As I said in my previous post, I am an avid Hermione collector and will be sharing all of my Hermione outfits and pieces over a weekly basis.

To see the previous post click here > Post 1

I will have to ask you to excuse my nose in the first pic. Here’s the story: My contour looked so bad from this angle that I tried to fix it by photoshopping another picture of my nose over the top. As you can see, it ruined the picture. But I really liked that picture and I had already deleted the original so we’re going to have to deal with it.

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 23.02.23

“come on, Ron”

This is the outfit Hermione wears whilst watching Gryffindor play quidditch in The Half Blood Prince. It is briefly onscreen but she does wear this coat and hat throughout the movie so I’m including. Plus, I love the look with the gryffindor scarf.

The coat is screen accurate by Topshop. I had searched and searched for this coat since the movie was released, I ended up buying a very close alt by M&co (which I sold) but there’s nothing like owning the screen worn item. The gryffindor scarf I bought at the studio tour in Wattford; You can buy them anywhere. Seriously, they sell them in train stations in London. I also have the Gryffindor T shirt underneath but it’s hidden. The hat I’m wearing is a temporary alt, I’m having an exact replica commissioned for me.

From the half blood prince onwards was where my collection started and where most of my outfits are from.

Until next time

Bri x

Leave a Reply

