A Hermione a week #3

We’re onto our third week! and even though it’s June, I’m delving into one of Hermione’s winter outfits. Why? because it’s one of my favourites and I couldn’t wait to write about it…..

To see the previous post click here > Post 2

18557081_1378881578859636_6336802433024594556_n

18581592_1378881708859623_2665436257422347987_n

This is the outfit Hermione wears to greet Ron after he returns to the forest in Deathly Hallows part 1, though she wears similar outfits with these pieces throughout the movie. As shown below. The cardigan is screen accurate and is from Zara. This is extremely rare to find and usually sells for over £200, by some miracle I managed to find mine on a Harry Potter fan board where someone was selling theirs on depop for £15! Mine is quite worn and stretched, but I’ll take that over breaking my bank for it.

BeFunky Collage

Here she wears the Zara cardigan with some Highland store wrist wraps, the spirit shawl neck jumper (still looking for this). Along with a grey knit cardigan, The one I’m wearing is a replica made by my lovely mum.

The Zara friable cardigan is definitely a staple in Hermione’s wardrobe. I still can’t believe I managed to find mine for the price I did, if you are a collector like me, hit up google. You never know what you’ll find.

Until next time

Bri x

 

 

 

 

 

 

Until next time

Bri x

Leave a Reply

